REACH OUT, WE’RE HERE TO HELP

WellWorx Energy
3009 West County Road 127
Midland, TX 79706
972.787.9969

Contact the Team

Matt Raglin
President/CEO
mraglin@wellworxenergy.com

Dallas Barrett
General Manager
dbarrett@wellworxenergy.com

Russell Messer
Well Monitoring & Optimization Manager
rmesser@wellworxenergy.com

Justin Ramirez
Permian Basin Manager
jramirez@wellworxenergy.com

Robert Hovakimyan
R&D Automation Manager
rhovakimyan@wellworxenergy.com

George Ceniceros
Technical Advisor
gceniceros@wellworxenergy.com

Brandon Van Huss
Technical Advisor
bvanhuss@wellworxenergy.com

Lindsey Jones
Marketing Director
ljones@wellworxenergy.com