“Dynamic Wells Require Dynamic Solutions.”

Matt Raglin
WellWorx President

Meet The TEAM

Passionate Application Experts with hundreds of combined years of experience in the Petroleum Industry.

Eric Aspeitia

DALLAS BARRETT

George Ceniceros

Downhole Tool Manager
gceniceros@wellworxenergy.com

Jeremy Gomes

Artificial Lift Applications Engineer
jgomes@wellworxenergy.com

Robert Hovakimyan

Vice President of Automation, Systems Engineer
rhovakimyan@wellworxenergy.com

Lindsey Jones

Marketing Director
ljones@wellworxenergy.com

Orlando Magallanes

Russell Messer

Senior Vice President
rmesser@wellworxenergy.com

Ken Nolen

Jessica Pando

Inventory and Procurement Manager
jpando@wellworxenergy.com

Victoria Pons, Ph. D.

Director of Research & Strategic Development
vpons@wellworxenergy.com

Matt Raglin

Justin Ramirez

Vice President of Permian Operations
jramirez@wellworxenergy.com

Rod Pumping: Principles, Best Practices and Technologies

Registration is now open for individuals and/or teams
and training is scheduled quarterly.

Register Now »

Sign up for e-mail updates!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.