Our Mission

Our mission is to present creative solutions using every facet of modern technology to ensure well optimization for our customers.

Our Goal

We treat every well as if it were our own. Our goal is to work hand-in-hand with operators to achieve maximum production capacity while minimizing failures. We achieve this through field-based training, optimization insight and introduction of enhanced technology and tools. Working smarter to save you money – it’s what we do.

“Dynamic Wells Require Dynamic Solutions.”

Matt Raglin
WellWorx President

Meet The TEAM

 
Application experts with more than 250 years of combined experience in the petroleum industry.

DALLAS BARRETT

George Ceniceros

Robert Hovakimyan

R&D Automation Manager
rhovakimyan@wellworxenergy.com

Lindsey Jones

Marketing Director
ljones@wellworxenergy.com

Richard Messer

Engineering & Development Manager
rimesser@wellworxenergy.com

Russell Messer

Well Monitoring & Optimization Manager
rmesser@wellworxenergy.com

Ken Nolen

Victoria Pons, Ph. D.

Director of Research & Strategic Development
vpons@wellworxenergy.com

Matt Raglin

Justin Ramirez

Permian Basin Manager
jramirez@wellworxenergy.com

Gary Ronshausen

Master Electrician and I&E Manager
gronshausen@wellworxenergy.com

Kimberly Selman

Production Engineer
kselman@wellworxenergy.com

Caitlin Shirey

Production Engineer
cshirey@welllworxenergy.com

Rod Pumping: Principles, Best Practices and Technologies

Registration is now open for individuals and/or teams
and training is scheduled quarterly.

Register Now »

Sign up for e-mail updates!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.